Farmington Fire RELIEF ASSOCIATION

Trustee:
​Steve Endres
sendresjr@gmail.com

Trustee:
Matt Donnelly
mdonnelley@farmingtonmn.gov

Municipal Trustee:
Justin Elvestad - Fire Chief
jelvestad@farmingtonmn.gov
651-280-6941

Municipal Trustee:
Joshua Hoyt - Mayor
jhoyt@farmingtonmn.gov

Municipal Trustee:
David McKnight - City Administrator
dmcknight@farmingtonmn.gov

FARMINGTON FIREFIGHTERS

      RELIEF ASSOCIATION:


430 3rd Street
Farmington, MN 55024
(Phone) 651-280-6953
Email: ffra@farmingtonmn.gov

              BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: 
Jeff Allbee
Jallbee@farmingtonmn.gov
cell phone 651-592-3146

Vice President: 
Jim Oates
joates@farmingtonmn.gov

Treasurer:
Mark Arens
marens@farmingtonmn.gov

Secretary:
​Brent Althoff

bdalthoff@gmail.com

RELIEF LINKS:

Farmington Fire Department